Website Manager

Board and Contacts


Colgan Crew Association, Inc By-Laws provides the purpose, governance, and membership of the association


If you have any questions about Colgan Crew Association, please contact us via email at
VPCommunications@colgancrew.org
Crew Booster Board Meetings are usually the Third Wednesday of every month at 
Charles J. Colgan High School, Room TBD 7pm-8:30 pm

Colgan Crew Association, Inc.


President - President@colgancrew.org
VP Team Liaison and Activities - VPliaisonandactivities@colgancrew.org
VP Communications - VPCommunications@colgancrew.org
Treasurer - Treasurer@colgancrew.org
Secretary - Secretary@colgancrew.org
Fundraising - Fundraising@colgancrew.org
Membership - Membership@colgancrew.org
Service / Volunteering - Volunteer@colgancrew.org
Equipment / Logistics - EquipandLogistics@colgancrew.org
Uniform / Spirit Clothing - Closetgear@colgancrew.org
VASRA Representative - VASRARep@colgancrew.org
Webmaster - ITAdmin@colgancrew.org


Colgan Crew Association, Inc. (CCA) and Board

All crew parents automatically become members of the Colgan Crew Association, Inc. (CCA). The CCA is the support group for the rowing program.  Colgan Crew is a volunteer-run organization.  Each family is expected to contribute their time and talents in some way in order to provide the best experience for our rowers.

The parents are vital to the operation of the Colgan Crew Association.  They support the team in many volunteer capacities.  Parents fill the volunteer positions required to run regattas, participate in maintenance on boathouse workdays, lend a helping hand in crew functions and activities, and help to organize fundraisers. 

The governing body for the CCA is the elected Board of Directors, assisted by appointed Board members and committee members. 


Copyright © 2018 Scholastic Crew At Colgan High School  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In